12 Berth Diplomat

Friday 1st October 2021 to Monday 18th October 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

Friday 5th November 2021 to Friday 12th November 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

Monday 31st January 2022 to Friday 4th February 2022 (4 night midweek) $3700.00

Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022 (4 night midweek) $3700.00

Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 4th March 2022 (4 night midweek) $3700.00

Monday 7th March 2022 to Friday 11th March 2022 (4 night midweek) $3700.00

From Monday 28th March 2021

 

12 Berth Sirocco

 

Friday 1st October 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

Monday 8th November 2021 to Friday 19th November 2021 (3,4 or 7 nights)

Monday 22nd November 2021 to Friday 3rd December 2021 (3,4 or 7 nights)

Monday 6th December 2021 to Monday 13th December 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

Tuesday 21st December 2021 to Tuesday 28th DecebFriday 28th January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2021 (4 night midweek) $2900.00

Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022 (4 night midweek) $2900.00

Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 11th March 2022 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

From Tuesday 15th March 2022 to

 

Senator

Our magnificent ‘Senator’ is available for hire from:

Friday 1st October 2021 to Monday 8th October 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

Friday 15th October 2021 to Thursday 21st October 2021 (3, 4 or 6 nights)

Friday 5th November 2021 to Thursday 11th November 2021 (3, 4 or 6 nights)

Monday 15th November 2021 to Friday 19th November 2021 (4 night midweek) $3500.00

Monday 29th November 2021 to Friday 3rd December 2021 (4 night midweek) $3500.00

Friday 28th January 2022 to Friday 4th March 2022 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

From Friday 18th March 2022

 

Make a Booking Request

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

Select Houseboat

Select Arrival Date

Select Leaving Date

Further Enqiuries