12 Berth Diplomat

Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021 (4 night midweek) $3700.00

Monday 22nd February 2021 to Friday 26th February 2021 (4 night midweek) $3700.00

Monday 15th March 2021 to Friday 19th March 2021 (4 night midweek) $3700.00

Monday 22nd March 2021 to Friday 26th March 2021 (4 night midweek) $3700.00

Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 15th October 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

Monday 18th October 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021 (4 night midweek) $2900.00

Monday 25th October 2021 to Monday 13th December 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

From Friday 30th January 2022

 

 

12 Berth Sirocco

Friday 29th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 26th February 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

Monday 15th March 2021 to Friday 19th March 2021 (4 night midweek) $2900.00

Monday 22nd March 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

From Monday 12th April 2021

 

Senator

Our magnificent ‘Senator’ is available for hire from:

Monday 8th February 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021 (4 night midweek) $3500.00

Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 26th February 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

Monday 1st March 2021 to Monday 29th March 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

Friday 9th April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

From Friday 23rd April 2021

 

Make a Booking Request

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

Select Houseboat

Select Arrival Date

Select Leaving Date

Further Enqiuries