12 Berth Diplomat

Monday 19th October 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020 (4 night midweek) $2800.00

Monday 30th November 2020 to Friday 4th December 2020 (4 night midweek) $3600.00

Friday 29th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

Monday 15th February 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

From Friday 9th April 2021

 

12 Berth Sirocco

Monday 21st September 2020 to Friday 2nd October 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

Friday 16th October 2020 to Friday 20th November 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

Monday 23rd November 2020 to Friday 27th November 2020 (4 night midweek) $2800.00

Monday 30th November 2020 to Friday 4th December 2020 (4 night midweek) $2800.00

Monday 7th December 2020 to Monday 28th December 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

Friday 29th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 5th March 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

From Friday 12th March 2021

 

Senator

Our magnificent ‘Senator’ is available for hire from:

Friday 23rd October 2020 to Wednesday 4th November (Melbourne Cup Long Weekend) $4000.00

Monday 7th December 2020 to Wednesday 16th December 2020 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

Friday 5th February 2021 to Friday 26th February 2021 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

From Monday 1st March 2021

Make a Booking Request

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

Select Houseboat

Select Arrival Date

Select Leaving Date

Further Enqiuries